Lorde Reveals The Tracklist For 'Melodrama'

Lorde has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming sophomore record Melodrama.

As expected, Green Light and Liability will both feature on the record alongside nine other songs.

Sober which she performed at a secret show in LA is on there as well as Homemade Dynamite which was debuted at Coachella in April.

There is also a Liability (Reprise) on the record.

According to Lorde herself, the album tells the story of one house party.

“With a party, there’s that moment where a great song comes on and you’re ecstatic, and then there’s that moment later on where you’re alone in the bathroom, looking in the mirror, you don’t think you look good, and you start feeling horrible,” she told the NY Times

Melodrama is out 16th June.


it's here— the tracklist for MELODRAMA. #JUNE16

A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on